Call Us Today! (210) 693-6559

Proudly serving San Antonio, TX and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Burt H.

Comments: Work was perfect, prompt and professional. Couldn't be happier.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr.E.Torres was very detail on what was needed to repair the wall. He then follow through with that process in a timely manner. In fact he repaired the project in a better condition than in its original condition. Very happy with the end results.

Review Date: 01/19/2017 | Author: Brian V.

Comments: Great guy, very flexible, went above and beyond our expectations...

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Peter H.

Comments: Everardo is experienced and not only did fine work but advised on some of the project details which really improved the look and end result. He was flexible as the project progressed, and took my deadlines very seriously. Great communication all along. I will use his services again.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Patricia T.

Comments: Definitely will use Got Brick Work again and highly recommend them. Prompt courteous service. Very knowledgeable staff. Great job!

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Tim A.

Comments: Got Brick Work, Everardo Torres, and that team went beyond my expectations for quality, value, and service of work. From the start of our work relationship, to the end of the job, I was extremely impressed each day with the quality of work and commitment to achieving our retaining wall and back yard landscape objectives. I must say, that this was more than your ordinary retaining wall. Mr. Torres walked in and immediately saw my vision and completed Job#1 perfectly and expediently. I shared my vision for a patio extension, Job #2, which was to be concrete slab, which he even provided guidance and work providers. In addition, he provided a much better vision than mine, by extending the retaining wall, and completing that job in amazing time, to form a perfect backyard environment. I can’t wait to show off their work. Thank you Everardo Torres and the Got Brick Work team!! My family and I thank you for the quality of work, the honesty, the value, the professionalism, and making this an incredibly pleasant and friendly experience. I know that if I ever need any brick, walkway, or stone work done in the future, I am definitely calling Got Brick Work! One more thing….WOW!

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Tina T.

Comments: Evaradro Torres was outstanding in every way. A "friend" thought he could fix a flower garden wall that had cracks. The first thing he did was demolish it. Then he decided that he could not do the work. I was horrified, as I am sure that my neighbors were. Everardo came out the same day that I called him (Saturday). The work was done in an excellent manner by the next day (Sunday). While the cost was high, as always, you get what you pay for. Thanks Everardo for such great service and work.

Review Date: 04/24/2016 | Author: Jill R.

Comments: Great job! Really great guys who do really nice work!

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Denise W.

Comments: Everardo was very professional, listened to what we had to say, and was very responsible. The work he did for us is beautiful!!!! The brick arches look like a work of art!

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Alex C.

Comments: Mr Torres & his crew are wonderful at what they do & they did a great job at a good price.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Valerie S.

Comments: I needed to have a fair amount of brick repair done after my foundation repair and got a couple of estimates. Everardo was very responsive, came out several times to evaluate and answer questions about the job (before and after the foundation was lifted) I could have saved about $1k with another contractor, however, I didn't quite trust him since he would have subcontracted the work and I just had a bad feeling. The trust factor was huge, so I went with Everardo and it paid off in spades. He knows his business, he's honest, trustworthy, and very professional. He takes pride in his work and it shows. Anything that didn't pass his excellence test was redone and I didn't even have to request it. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great contractor and I will be using him again for at least one other project.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Eraldo Torres was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. He called back immediately and followed through. Thank you.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: John C.

Comments: These guys are amazing. They built a beautiful wall, with a very substantial foundation. They were very professional, truly cleaned up the project site and were all around nice guys. They had to take down an existing wall and it turned out to be a much more difficult problem than any of us expected but no complaints, no extra fees, just happy, friendly and workman like. We recommend them enthusiastically. Fair price for this quality. Hard working good folks. John and Carol

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: it went well despite all the rain

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Outstanding job. Completely surpassed my expectations. On time and on budget. Everything a homeowner could want. Stop looking and hire Got Brick Work!

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Jw W.

Comments: Attentive on first call, prompt to come review the situation, prompt on the bid (high, but I needed it done right away). Repair fell over holiday so some delay was expected. With four men, work was quick once on the job. Clean up was exemplary. Communication was good throughout. By far the best of all who responded.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Marilyn L.

Comments: Very good work at a fair price. Finished the work in a few days, which is what was agreed upon. Cleaned up after the work was done. Will recommend these people and will use them for future work.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Schalk G.

Comments: Honest and hard worker.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: Anton G.

Comments: Professional, fair, and overall great job. Recommend and will use them for my next job.

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very nice. They came over the same day to do the repair. The price was a little high but good work.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Eduardo did a great job and made the repair the same day

Review Date: 12/05/2014 | Author: Luis H.

Comments: Was real fair, gave various options to fit my budget.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The yard was an absolute mess. They did a great job on the Patio and Sidewalk

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Dale M.

Comments: Rapid response when I contacted, did quality work on time and on budget, also handled several add on projects without any problems, would use again Used again - fixed several issues that cropped up without complaint - would use again

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: Great Job. Will use again.

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Everardo T.

Comments: I would use them for all my masonry jobs

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Mr. V.

Comments: This is one of those trades that is slowly fading away, and it's good to find people out there that can do this work at an expert level for very reasonable pricing. These guys know brick. Definitely recommendable and trustworthy.

Review Date: 08/16/2014 | Author: Laura L.

Comments: It was a great experience

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Cesar V.

Comments: I needed someone that could match the stone work that I already had in my family room. I was concerned with it not matching the original work and it would be obvious that it wasn't originally that way. He assured me that he could. I was so pleased with the results that I hired them to do all the stone work fir my outdoor kitchen. Just like the other work, it matches the existing exterior stone work. Professional and reasonable.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Herbert G.

Comments: Everardo exceded my expectations in the way he prepared the base before setting the pavers on a small patio.The patio will be there long after I'm gone. It's very rare to get this quality of work at a reasonable rate. I strongly recommend Everardo for any brick, paver or cement work.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Doerte W.

Comments: I called them on Friday morning , they came by and gave me an estimate by noon. They started the job on Monday and finished it by Tuesday evening. Lots of repair on shifting house and 2 pair of stairs had to be redone. They used the existing bricks and did the best they could on an old house. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Lisa G.

Comments: Everardo went way above my expectations. The work was on time. They cleaned up after they were done.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Kevin G.

Comments: Very prompt, courteous professional. We interviewed many people before hiring Got Brick Work, the had the overall best value with products and pricing.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Eric M.

Comments: His response was very fast and he went above and beyond fixing a few more things that he did not need to. His entire staff was very responsive when we asked questions.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Lorian M.

Comments: He was great, I would recommend him.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: They do great work, reasonably priced, care about the customers opinions and do what the customers wanted it and needed

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very responsive, came out to repair an issue that had damage after they completed the work. Everyone was very professional.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Jessie M.

Comments: They did good work, and were clean, and finished on time.

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Mr. T.

Comments: Hes a very conciantios worker. He does excellent work. He has done 4-4 projects for us and just got through constructing a pond for us wich came out really nice.